Forums - Mortal Kombat

Forums - Mortal Kombat (https://www.mknexusonline.com/forums/index.php)
-   Fan Art & Cosplay (https://www.mknexusonline.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   my fan fiction... (https://www.mknexusonline.com/forums/showthread.php?t=147)

MK_Girls_Rule 06-02-2007 11:43 AM

my fan fiction...

Hey, it's me. ;) I have a Mortal Kombat story, that I will gladly upload to this site, if anyone would like to read it.

PenguinMasterOfDoom 06-03-2007 11:45 AM

Sure, I'd like to hear it

MK_Girls_Rule 06-04-2007 10:37 AM

Okay. Here is my story, called "The Fallen Angel" Enjoy! :)

My name is Rayna, and this is my story. I was once a messenger angel for the Elder Gods. I have a dark skin tone, (like that of a Hispanic person) with long, snow white hair, that cascades like an icy waterfall down my back. I wear a long, cream-colored robe that reaches down to my knees. My wings are half. One white, the other, black. I have crystal blue eyes. When provoked, I have a demonic side.

I'll no longer have my wings, but, I'll now stand on four legs, have fur all over my body, my mouth is filled with razor sharp teeth, my paws and tails will have blue flames surrounding them, and my eyes will become blood red with the slits of an beast's eyes.

One day, the Elder Gods had asked me to deliver an important message to the realm of Earth. I agreed, and descended from the heavens.

Once in the Nexus, I headed towards a green portal, that would lead me to Earthrealm. Before I entered, however, someone in a hooded cloak was standing in front of the portal, blocking my path.

"Who are you?" I asked the hooded figure.

Since the hood was obscuring the stranger's face, it was impossible for me to tell if the person was a friend, or an enemy. The stranger claimed, that he was a messenger of the very realm, that I was sent to deliver the message to.